×

Postman did not need a signature

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2022

Postman did not need a signature so wasted time in delivery arrangement in which case delivery charge was excessive.
Wasted quite a bit of time answering questions before order was accepted
Other than this all OK

Karen

Regular customer

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2022

Regular customer. I ordered an item on Monday 21st March and item arrived on Wednesday 23rd March with standard basic post. Very pleased.

Joshua T

Excellent timely service !

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2022

Recently placed Order subject to GP approval dealt with in a timely and professional manner with tracked delivery. 5 star- excellent service

Dorothy J. Bigger

A query on my order was handled swiftly

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2022

A query on my order was handled swiftly and professionally for which I was very grateful.

Miguel T.

Amazing service, helpful, friendly & professional

Rated 5 out of 5
March 19, 2022

Amazing service, I rang to speak to speak to them to check they had stock and they were so helpful. They took the order over the phone and found my electronic prescription rather than letting me pay for a private one, which I was about to do online. Totally recommend this company. Wish I had taken the chaps name.

Lorraine J

Great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2022

Trust Pain Pharmacy appear to be a very good chemist. They dealt with my order quickly and efficiently, and paid excellent attention to due diligence, with the pharmacists and doctor asking relevant questions in a friendly way, to ensure I received the correct item for the right reasons. Many thanks.

Robert S.

After a short on line consultation

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2022

After a short on line consultation my order was dispatched and was on its way to me in a few days.

Leonard C

Received my order the next day,very…well done

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2022

Received my order the next day,very prompt service

Stephen B.

Highly rated!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 13, 2022

Very responsive and helpful! Order arrived on time and really exceeded my expectation. Will definitely use again.

Sherrie P

Helpful confidential service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Helpful confidential service. Quick delivery of orders.
Many thanks

Martha E.

Great value and customer service.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2022

Great value and customer service. Orders always dispatched promptly.

Debra D

Good service and speed at better cost than competition

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2022

Order arrived pretty quickly, subscription online very easy and straight forward. No issues and much better prices than the competition…

Donald F

Worked well

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2022

Worked well – order promptly delivered

Paul V.

Another successful order

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2022

What can I say that I haven’t already said in a previous review? I continue to order from this pharmacy because they always get things right. They deserve my custom. I ordered on 28th Feb and received my item on 3rd March using the cheapest post option. If that sounds good to you then give them a try.

Ryan J

Perfect as always

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2022

Perfect as always. Easy order process and fast delivery.

Dolly S

Another flawless transaction

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2022

Another perfectly smooth order process and speedy delivery.

Jeff T

Helpful confidential service.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2022

Helpful confidential service. Quick delivery of orders.
Many thanks

Fred P

As always,

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2022

As always, easy to use online and to place an order, Doctors check medical background in all aspects before prescription, keeping customers updated about orders and fast delivery. 5 stars!

Rachel M

Another trouble-free experience

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2022

Another trouble-free experience. If only all pharmacies could be like this.

Ronald C

My second review of Trust Pain Center

Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2022

Very helpful, courteous, and professional. Received order in post 2 days later. Recommended

Eddie G.

All fine but I would have preferred

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2022

All fine but I would have preferred to get the doctors notes before placing an order.

Alfreda R

Happy regular customer

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2022

I’m a happy regular customer with this pharmacy. This latest ordering experience was consistently great. I ordered on 7th Feb and received the order on 9th Feb with basic postage. Perfect.

Leah J.

Happy regular customer

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2022

I’m a happy regular customer with this pharmacy. This latest ordering experience was consistently great. I ordered on 7th Feb and received the order on 9th Feb with basic postage. Perfect.

Eileen D

Excellent customer support

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2022

Excellent customer support and very efficient order handling

Judith F

I’ve been using Trust Pain Online Pharmacy

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2022

I’ve been using Trust Pain Online Pharmacy now roughly once a month for 2+ years, and they have never once sent an order out which wasn’t on time and in full. Very impressed.

Jonathan E

This was a repeat order

Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2022

I had been very pleased with my first order of 8 months ago and found it very simple and straightforward to obtain the second prescription which arrived very promptly, very securely packaged. Pleased to do business with this company!

Denise W.

Good price

Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2022

Good price. Arrived very quickly after placing the order. Exactly as ordered.

Sallie A

Very efficient,

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2022

order received sooner than expected. Will definitely use again

Cassandra

Always helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2022

Always helpful, orders arrived on time as usual.

Sharon J.

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2022

Great service, quick delivery and competitive pricing. Placing order was fuss free and efficient.

Joshua L

invoice no. 430820

Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2022

at the time of my last order i sought advice from from one of your people (cant remember his name). after a good helpful unhurried conversation a decision
was arrived at as to what was the best way forward for me . the medication arrived for me the next day.
i fully expect to use your services again at some point. thank you.

Michelle G

Very speedy and efficient service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2022

Very speedy and efficient service to my inquiries and orders

Henry S.

Prompt attention and delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2022

Order placed, contacted by doctor to clarify possible side effects. Prescription approved, dispatched promptly and tracking info was accurate. Received same as per advice. Packing much better than other on line pharmacies.

Madeline D.

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2022

Excellent service, extremely efficient and always on time to receive my order. Thanks

David L.

Arrived before Christmas…

Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2021

I realized I needed to order before Christmas so I thought best to use next day delivery to be on safe side. My order came next working day. So much better than pharmacies where your goods are only dispatched 7days+ later. Terrific.

Ronald I

Great service as always

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2021

Great service as always. Order arrived within a couple of days

David E

Reasonable prices and fast shipping

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2021

Got exactly what I ordered and they shipped my order very quickly. Will buy from them again

Casey A

The survey was very clear and easy to…

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

The survey was very clear and easy to complete. The order arrived very quickly.

Ann T

Great service all products arrived very…

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2021

Great service all products arrived very quickly and medications is what is says it is. Discreet packaging and kept informed of process form order received and dispatched. Would recommend to all and best price I found online.

Kimberly D.

Very professional service.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2021

Asked all the right questions regarding my health and well being before dispensing my order.
Would definitely use them again.

Paul D